Tibetan buddhism 7 Chakras prayer flags / Lungta

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
75 Grams
Calculated at Checkout

The fluttering prayer flag ( LUNGTA) are actually colorful cotton squares representing the seven chakras of the body.

Chakras are centers of energy in the body, each one overseeing various physical and spiritual functions of the body and are connected along their top edges to a long string.

• Red, Base chakra

• Orange, Sacral Chakra

• Yellow, Solar Plexus Chakra

• Green, Heart Chakra

• Blue, Throat Chakra

• Indigo, The Eye Chakra

• Violet, Crown Chakra An auspicious prayer flag that brings peace, prosperity, compassion, good-luck, good health and victory over obstacles.


SIZE - 10 inch X 8 inch ( each flag ) + 80 inch ( total length including both side string ) Approx
You are getting 7 leafs in one prayer flag.

Weight - 75 gram